top of page
Search
  • relucernseher

FSX Steam Edition: Cessna C152 II Add-On Trainer Download

Updated: Mar 19, 2020





















































About This Content Found in flight schools around the world, the classic Cessna 152 has landed on FSX: Steam Edition.More than 7,500 C152s have been produced, with various options and modifications being introduced by the factory and added by owners over the years. The C152 II variant includes an enhanced standard avionics and navigation package. Developed by Carenado, the C152 II for FSX: Steam Edition includes two model types (with and without gear fairings) in four liveries, with high quality textures, an animated pilot and accurate modelling of details including antennas, wheel chocks, fuel caps and baggage area.FeaturesFour coloured liveries.Window reflectionsFull 3D pilot figure with animations Full propeller effectsModelled details including pitot pressure chamber, antennas, wheel chocks, fuel caps, baggage areaAnimations include: ailerons, elevators, rudders, flaps, trim tab, rotating wheels, operating doors, animated sun visors, operating door windows, glove compartment, fresh air outlets, vibrating radio antenna, opening ashtray, and the co-pilot seat back also tilts forward.Realistic aircraft performance based on real aircraft information and pilot observationsHigh fidelity custom sound setCustom panel and gaugesBuilt-in zoom gauges featuring authentic lighting effectsNight light effects on panelYokes can be shown/hidden by mouse click in VCCast shadows on VCExternal dynamic shadows castNormal and specular mappingBloom lights b4d347fde0 Title: FSX Steam Edition: Cessna C152 II Add-OnGenre: SimulationDeveloper:CarenadoPublisher:Dovetail Games - FlightRelease Date: 14 Feb, 2017 FSX Steam Edition: Cessna C152 II Add-On Trainer Download I am not a pilot myself, but I am (studying) to be an A and P. The school I study at has a couple C152s within the hanger, and we have spent many hours studying the ins and outs of these aircraft. So while I am not familiar with the flight characteristics of a real 152, I know its design. And I must say, this addon has the aircraft modeled perfectly. My person favorite details include the ability to open the doors, windows, ash trays and glove box, as well as the ability to use the sun visor and manually spin the elevator trim wheel. Maybe not great selling points to pilots, but to any detail oriented individuals, you may appreciate these as much as I did. The engine sounds are also very nice quality and a good feature in this pack. The C152 is a small aircraft, and so I wasn't sure this pack would be worth the price, but the absolute attention to detail has me completely sold. Well done devs.. Awsome and really fun airplane to fly. No autopilots, no gps, just you and the aircraft.Most thigs are clickable the VC is really nicely made.I would recomment to change the view point tho in the aircraft.cfg (steamapps\\common\\FSX\\DLC\\500233\\SimObjects\\Airplanes\\Carenado C152II\\Aircraft.cfg)[Views]eyepoint=-2.75,-0.75, 1.1. I am very happy with this plane. The details are spot on and everything is just as I remember about the 152. I flew this type in while studying as a student pilot. The plane flys just as the real one did. I highly recommend it.. I really like it. I was checked out in 150's back in the 70's and this brings back memories. It's not very fast,so you need to bring a lunch if you're going far. Flies like the real thing. Instruments are simple and clear and it is great for a new simmer to learn on. I flew at night, and the dome light was already on. The switch is on the lower panel left of the other lights if you want to turn it on or off. No autopilot, of course, but the elevator trim works well, which takes a load off. Just bought it, and I will fly it often. Joe Peters. I am very happy with this plane. The details are spot on and everything is just as I remember about the 152. I flew this type in while studying as a student pilot. The plane flys just as the real one did. I highly recommend it.. I am very happy with this plane. The details are spot on and everything is just as I remember about the 152. I flew this type in while studying as a student pilot. The plane flys just as the real one did. I highly recommend it.. i installed it but nowhere to see in the game?. i installed it but nowhere to see in the game?. It\u00b4s very good! For real training this one helps a lot! I recommend.. Awsome and really fun airplane to fly. No autopilots, no gps, just you and the aircraft.Most thigs are clickable the VC is really nicely made.I would recomment to change the view point tho in the aircraft.cfg (steamapps\\common\\FSX\\DLC\\500233\\SimObjects\\Airplanes\\Carenado C152II\\Aircraft.cfg)[Views]eyepoint=-2.75,-0.75, 1.1

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Datem Summit Evolution Crack Para

Datem Summit Evolution Crack Para > http://ssurll.com/10uyjr f5574a87f2 Summit Evolution *Dongle Emulator (Dongle Crack) for Sentinel SuperPro* Summit Evolution from DAT/EM Systems International, is

NetBalancer 16.17.9 Build 150936.1628 Crack

NetBalancer 16.17.9 Build 150936.1628 Crack - http://ssurll.com/10uo2a f5574a87f2 1Password V1.0.9.317 Serial Key. 1 / 6 ... NetBalancer 16.17.9 Build 150936.1628 + Crack download pc · Windows 10 X6

bottom of page